Day 9: Playlist

So today’s prompt has me listing 5 songs that have represented my week. I don’t really like doing this kind of thing, not because I can’t think of anything, but because the songs that represent my week, I probably won’t like. So I thought I’d just put up 5 songs that I’ve been listening to this week instead – enjoy!


This and “if you’re having girl problems I feel bad for you son. I got 99 problems but a bitch ain’t one.” 😛


This and of course the entire album of Rumours. Who couldn’t?


I haven’t listened to Yellowcard in so long! Forgot how good they are.


I like how Lupe drops his name in the song like he does. It’s such a good name as well. Loo-pey Fee-ass-co!


Aaaand of course JT makes the list. That man can move! Love watching this video for a bit of JT swagger 😉

Yup. Veeeery mixed selection. Also listened to a bit of Il Nino and Killswitch Engage this week. It helps me to do my work 🙂

Just a short one, catch you tomorrow!

Luna

<365dailymusic>

Ignite the firy flames of decent conversation

