What I Did Today

This is just a quick one, I wanted to share it because I found it really dorky and funny.

Today I sang one verse and the chorus of One Directions’ “What Makes You Beautiful” to my boyfriend, Dan (we both hate the band and song with a passion).

I sang it slowly and romantically with a long pause between the lyrics.

It was a really special moment.

To stop me from torturing him, Dan set fire to a climbing hook rope-thing and threw it at me.*

Lunix

<quickpost>

*No stupid dorks were harmed in the making of this outburst of randomness.

Ignite the firy flames of decent conversation

